MISSION

Executive

Board

President

Director of Administration

Benjamin Leong

 Boston PD

ioacisdirector@aol.com

Connie Militano

 San Jose IRS

Connie.Militano@ci.irs.gov

Vice President

Deputy Director of Admin

Jason Hahn

 Las Vegas PD

j3371h@lvmpd.com

Gerald Donnelly

 NYPD
mcsqd26@aol.com

Vice President

Director of
Diplomatic Relations

Elizabeth Nguyen-Espinoza

 Glendale IRS

Elizabeth.Nguyen@ci.irs.gov

Harry Hu

 Okland PD

hhu@oaklandnet.com

Director of Intelligence Resources

Deputy Director of Accounting

Bill Park

 Los Angeles PD

billpark202@earthlink.net

Hayman Goon

NYPD
hgoon@gw.nypd.org

Director of Security Liaison

Director of Accounting

Randy Reeves

Boston BICE
rcreeves@rcn.com

Sharon Wong

Boston PD

sharon.wong@suf.state.ma.us

Deputy Director of Diplomatic Relations

Deputy Director of Intelligence Resources

EdwardYee

Orange County DA

Ed.Yee@da.ocgov.com

Long Nguyen

Orange County DA's
long.nguyen@da.ocgov.com

Director of Public Relations

Deputy Director of Security Liaison

Jennifer French

 Glendale IRS

Jennifer.French@ci.irs.gov

Felix Thieu

SFPD
ftthieu@aol.com

Deputy Director of Public Relations

Eugene Canapi

 NYPD
ecanapi@aol.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD
ADVISORY BOARD
PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE
APPLICATION
EVENTS
 

Leading Change in the 21st Century through

Communication
Cooperation
Collaboration